Golden ...........

 .............. raindrops and reflections.

FlowerFriday6_2021  (FF06_2021)

Smile for the Day:

A moth goes to a podiatrist .......

The podiatrist asks "what seems to be the problem?"

The moth says "Doc, where do I begin, man."


"I hate my job, my boss doesn't even seem to know I exist even though I've worked my backside off for him for 20 years"


"My marriage is a joke, sometimes I look at my wife and realise I hardly even know her anymore, let alone love her"


"My own son thinks Im a joke, when I look at him I see a reflection of myself that I despise"


I feel if I wasn't such a weak coward I'd take the loaded gun I keep in my drawer and end this hellish charade once and for all!"

The podiatrist replies "Wow moth, you really have some issues, but what you need is a psychiatrist, I am a podiatrist. 

Why did you come in here?"

And the moth says "Because the light was on"


:o))

FLOWERFRIDAY2_2021  (July 2nd)

BikerBear Hearts for:

KangaZu

osuzanna

dfb24

Technophobe

Crispin25



BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

SquirrelsEtc

sk

MrsLinda

KF

muddyshoes


A huge thanks for the patience and entries, from 128 of you, back on the 2nd July ............ fabulous photos once again!

Have a wonderful weekend ........

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.