NatureQueen123

By TheLoveOfNature

Happy Friday!

Went to garden for my friend today. I got to have cuddles with her new puppy :) I met him the last time I was there. He’s so cute. He remembered me and climbed up wanting to be picked up straight away.

We had coffee first and a catch up and then out into the garden we went. I deadheaded the Spirea and cut some plants off the path. Time for more coffee. This time we had it outside. It was pretty breezy, but not cold.

Lastly I weeded the gravel area and under a tree. That was it. All done for today.

I went home. I was going to go to the post office on the way home, but it was far too busy in town and there was nowhere to park, so I’ll just go some other time.

When I got home I watched the Olympics. The Women’s Sports Climbing final was on. It was good to watch. 

There was a heavy downpour, so I’m glad I wasn’t out in that!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.