NatureQueen123

By TheLoveOfNature

Hello Weekend

The weather hasn’t been great today. It’s been rather windy and there’s been quite a few rain showers. Not exactly the kind of weather to make you want to be outdoors haha

I thought I’d try going to the post office again today. My Mum wanted a few things in town, so she came with me. It was really busy again! Luckily I did manage to get a space in the car park.

The post office is actually inside on of the grocery stores, so I got to pay in my money whilst my Mum did some shopping. We went to the chemist too because I’d run out of my Sudafed tablets. Bought some more tissues too because they’d also run out. Think this is box number 4 now!

On the way back up to the car, we saw signs for a Food & Crafts Fair, so we decided to check it out. We took the shopping back to the car first and went back. 

Well we were very disappointed! There was no food in sight! To be honest, that’s the only reason we thought we’d have a look around. It was definitely false advertising!! After that disappointment, we went home.

Watched some more of the Olympics. I’m a bit gutted that it’s ending tomorrow. I’ve really enjoyed watching them :) 

Not really taken any pictures today, so I took this of a beautiful painting my friend gave me for my birthday. It’s a painting that she did of Colby. I love it, so it had to be framed and put on my wall! :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.