YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Flower Friday

Another rainy day.  Thought of going out for a walk in between the heavy showers, but knew that with my current run of soakings I would no doubt  get caught out again!  So a day of washing and sorting and other chores, yawn! Son came home briefly just to get changed as he and a group of friends were going out to raise a few beers to a friend whose life support had been very sadly turned off today - aged only 34 - tragic. As I had the TV remote to myself I finally got round to watching A Star is Born - waited a long time for that.  The song “I’ll never love again” is a heartbreaker though - maybe wasn’t such a good idea, hah! Dashed out in between the rain showers for a flower photo - at least the hydrangea has blooms on more than one stem this year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.