Crying bud

                                             Friday (backblip)

The sky has been crying today ...... it had left some tears nestled in the poppy leaves ..... it just looks as if this bud had been crying! :-)

Although it is not quite a flower I thought it might just squeeze in for Flower Friday .... thanks BikerBear for continuing to host :-)

Not been a good day today ..... if I didn't know better I would have thought it was next Friday (13th)!

I have managed to cut my gum .... on a biscuit would you believe! My head had an argument with the door frame ..... fair to say the frame is harder than my skull! Then I managed to bang my back just to round things off! Thankfully I'm still upright & breathing! lol

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.