Autumn Apples

I should have taken some photos this morning when the weather was beautiful, I can't believe the change this afternoon to such torrential heavy rain showers.....manage to nip out inbetween to snap the apples. The tree is full of fruit which sadly I will not be enjoying, no doubt the neighbours will !
Finished packing more or less in the kitchen and cleaned the cupboards. Posted my letter to the Trustees of the charity to inform them of my imminent departure.....most residents usually leave in another way, I think they will be rather surprised !!! Informed several  companies, the council and utilities online of my change of address...easy enough to do, but all takes time.
That's enough for today, G&T time soon and a supermarket curry later...that's me sorted :)

Thank you for your warm wishes yesterday, I appreciate them so much x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.