Rainy evening at rose gardens

Visiying rose gardens of Arboretum today with my daughter. It had been sunny morning and beautiful day +21c. I had been thinking to go for a ride with my bicycle, but my step-brother called me and told about new ideas to collect the family together for my father's belated memorial service. It took some time to find some suitable but not too expensive place for it. In the end we found one in Kangasala -region. No change to go for a ride anymore...

After walking in rose gardens, we had a sauna evening with my daughter. Actually very nice to bath in our own sauna after a long summer, have a girls' night, cooling down at backyard terrace. Light raining all evening and night, +16c

Three nights until hubby comes home tron Tokyo

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.