Ooops......!!

No Blip photos taken outdoors today having been another miserable showery blustery day weather wise...!
So a bit of an EB tonight...I’m getting there with this granny square throw..haven’t much of the pink yarn left so don’t think I’ll get another row...!! But it’ll be grand however big it turns out..!!
Just a day round the house really..oh and packing a case for my few days ‘skite’ ...my friend is collecting me tomorrow evening and we’re heading North West...and boy am I looking forward to it...some great ‘Wool & Craft’ shops where I’m going not to mention the wonderful scenery if the weather is good to us...! But first tomorrow afternoon i can visit my M in L again.not any chance to be missed as time may not be on our side ...these last 16 months have been tough on us all but cruel to our elderly relatives in nursing homes..
Take care and stay safe..xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.