Annieone

By Annieone

Orange...!!!

I’ve always loved the color of these although they are invasive if you don’t ‘keep manners’ on them...these ones came from my MinLs garden many years ago when she moved from her home to a granny flat..I had a lot more but have pulled them up over the years.
This was taken before the crazy heavy showers we had today beat them down..but sun came out later this evening and they recovered again...
For the last 2 Sunday’s I’ve been allowed in to the NH to see my M-in -L again...it’s great but the years isolation hasn’t helped at all..she is very frail now and will be 98yrs at the end of this month...
Hope all have a good weekend...
I may be going on a wee ‘skite ‘ on Sunday but more about that if it happens....!!?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.