Annieone

By Annieone

Silly Saturday....!!

Pearl The Knitter has heard about Honeycombeachhttps://www.blipfoto.com/Honeycombebeach Silly Saturday Gang and has been asking if she can take part..
So, today when I saw what she had done I had to give in and say she could....
She has taken a great liking to Hilda Hippo and she says my half finished circular blanket is very cosy ...so here she is very happy sitting on the sofa for her Blip picture..
I wonder would the SSG take her over...??
She’s a very caring bear !!

I just want to ask something randomly now and it will only apply to my crafting Blip friends but would anyone have a Paddington Bear Knitting Pattern....I’ve discovered that it was printed in WW magazine a number of years ago ..it I saw an Alan Dart Toy Pattern but not on his website as it was licensed to Woman’s Weekly magazine. I have emailed them about it so maybe they’ll answer....and I do have a crochet pattern for him but that of course is flat ...I’m a HUGE Paddington fan and would love to make him...!!
Anyway ..just asking...??
A xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.