Blue

I’ve been blue for the past few days. Abe and I took a walk at the Wetlands and then came home to do a quick photo shoot. Abe wasn’t really into it, but I wanted to try out some lighting ideas. He was nearly asleep and the lighting didn’t work! Back to the drawing board.

Then I went for a longer walk with SR. We took the cameras and photographed some birds. My 200 mm lens struggled with most of them.

MrB is stuck in Townsville for a few days. Cairns has some COVID cases and so he has to stay put until things have been sorted out. He can’t go to the Torres Strait Islands if there’s a risk he might take COVID with him. He’s a bit unsettled, but as SR said, there are worse places to be stuck than Townsville.

Oh, and I had a lovely conversation with JL this afternoon. It’s snowing in Loburn today.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.