A return visit to Barnsley College

This time with GG, but it wasn't the morning for it!  We delayed setting off with a cup of coffee and then decided to get going when we caught a glimpse of the sun.  By the time we arrived in Barnsley it was grey again and light rain accompanied us for a while before it absolutely poured down - we got wet, but our cameras were wrapped up.  So I didn't come away with too many photos that I felt worked  together, though there are a few that I like which stand alone. 

We had a short trip to find the Barnsley Main/ Oaks Coliery site, but didn't get out of the car - one for another day and ended at Silkstone Garden Centre for lunch.

I seem to have lost my downstairs printer this morning.  It all began with a paper jam, which I cleared, but it's still not happy.  The internet tells me I should try cleaning the rollers - a job for another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.