Almost Done

After another sleepless night - (awake and up just after 1 a.m.) - I have continued to dismantle one of our Lego Technic models.

The model is completely dismantled - you can see the original truck in the picture on the box….

I have gone backwards through the building instructions and repacked bags 2, 3 and 4 with the relevant pieces. I now have the pieces for bag 1 and some (not all) of these are spread out on the table and tray!

Blip shot is not the most exciting - but it sort of sums up my day!

I may just have to test out my process by rebuilding the model now!

Not even been out for a walk today - it has been raining on and off pretty much all day. Have spent most of the afternoon clearing the garage and loading the rubbish into the car!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.