The Goat Gang

I went with Mrs madwill to the studio this morning - she wanted some spiders and webs removing before any customers arrived today - it took me quite a while to vacuum them up - there were a lot! Superman’s legendary vision is nothing compared to Mrs madwill’s ability to see the tiniest spider from a distance - every time I ‘finished’ she spotted some more…

Whilst there, she had me packing some fabric (just in case I was losing my touch) and packing a couple of orders (including one to another blipper) !

I finished up walking home - putting the orders in the parcel drop box on the way…

I walked 6.6 miles to get home - a bit of a circuitous route to be fair…

On the way I passed a goat farm (which I have blipped before) and this gang of goats was standing watching me from their field - they have very intense stares…. the embankment they are on standing was almost at my eye level..

They made me smile - and I have tagged it for Silly Saturday - thanks to Davidc for hosting again

EDIT - I have wrongly named davidc - of course it should be deanna_pearce - many apologies - brain not fully functioning yet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.