New cache

A geocache of mine that's waiting for review / publication. It's a War Memorial cache and is a multi-cache of 2 stages. First stage at the War Memorial and final stage not far away. Obviously we don't put the caches on the memorials or anything connected to the memorial. It;s a magnetic nano cache so is tiny - I wanted to use a slightly bigger container but couldn't find my log books and bags - must have put them somewhere strange!
My adventure lab cache is finished but I've not turned it on yet as I am waiting till this one is published so they go live at pretty much the same time since the one of the adventure lab locations is close to the war memorial.
Another washout of a day today but this afternoon had less rain - by that time though, we couldn't be bothered doing anything!
Extra photo is of the war memorial.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.