Northern Star

By Lifferz

Reflections

Busy as a bee. Study notes out and editing wildly as the mid march deadline has passed (optimistic when I set it I know..... my tutor had suggested the end of March initially) . I am determined to get it done by the end of this weekend if possible and then the appendices compiled by the end of next week......who knows how realistic that is?

This is my old Kodak and it will feature in many more blips I am sure. I have been assured that it works but I don't know if that is the case and I can't seem to open up the bit that allegedly has a spool thingy in it so it is not looking hopeful. Mr H had a go at trying to get into it a while ago and even with all his engineering know-how and some additional info off the www he couldn't work it out. Ahhhh well....for the time being it is a lovely piece of photographic history to enjoy. I think I need a hair cut......

Time to get back to it for a little while longer I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.