Custard slice badness

A custard slice in itself is not bad, especially when you are studying and you need a treat but a custard slice after a sausage roll, a cheese and onion pasty and something else treaty I CAN'T BEAR TO LIST ANYMORE it is not good.....

On the upside my fave band have released a new album to the fans who funded the album.....on the downside I don't know where the lead is I need to get stuff onto my ipod. Hopefully Mr H can identify it in one of his cables draws..... I have about 40 songs on my hugely underused ipod....they are all songs for running to and mainly consist of Depeche Mode, Andy Williams (I know), A-ha, Enrique Iglesis (the fast very very old dancy stuff when he still had his facial mole- great for running too honest). This is the best running song IMO....much better in Spanish but each to their own. The video reminds me a bit of the Dr Who exhibition in Blackpool back in the 1970s. I went there on my 5th birthday and when you finished it you came out through this sort of small door into a cafe or touristy shop thing which was completely unrelated to the exhibit.

As an add on I have never watched that Enrique thingy to the bitter end and I am wondering whether the viewer is meant to think she is really a mermaid who likes to go clubbing.....or as is more likely....she is fed up of being hounded by a Spanish popadoodledo and decides well.......

Now I'm thinking of the mermaid family guy sketch.....mind racing....

Running is now becoming a necessity I think......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.