Looking out, looking in

I'm sorry, I know its the third blip in a row of Charlie, but I felt she should feature as we've been to the vet.  Such sad news....

She's had a lump under her chin for sometime, but recently its been getting bigger, hence the vet's visit.  Apparently she now has a 'mass' in her mouth too.  I'm waiting to hear when they can have her in to sedate her and take xrays, plus a biopsy if necessary :(

She has got painkillers to help her eat better as her eating hasn't been good; tonight she's sleeping next to me on the sofa which she hasn't done for ages :)

The last thing I want is for her to suffer....

Apart from that a busy day at work where I have been assigned a new project..  Just my kind of thing :):)

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.