The Petunias

are still amazing in the front garden :)

Thank you so much for all your lovely comments for Charlie, she purred her thanks as I read them to her last night.  Unfortunately first thing this morning she was a bit sick, but she's much more lively tonight :)  I spoke to the vet today.  We have decided the first thing to do will be a blood test (but as they have problems with COVID at the moment and its not urgent, we will wait a couple of weeks)

I gardened in my lunch break today after a busy morning.  The weather was so lovely and a bit of fresh air does me good!  

Then this evening I was putting weedkiller in the path when my neighbour next door but one call to me from her bedroom window.  She's been diagnosed with COVID, and her husband has to isolate too.  So of course I've told them I'll be happy to shop for them if they need anything (they were talking to friends who were on the path outside).  She had her first jab two weeks ago....

You never know how close you are to COVID, stay safe everyone!

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.