dfb24

By dfb24

High Key...

...Todays' MonoMonday theme and thanks to Carolina for hosting.
I read online that a white background works well for high key photos, so I had my daughter and granddaughter stand out in front of the garage, which is white, & just kept checking the histogram until it got where I wanted it. Mae was inside the house talking to grandpa but when she realized I was taking photos she came out to be included, so I put another one in the extras. It made me laugh, as Mae ran out and posed so nicely just as Noelia decided she'd had enough and wanted to get down!  Lots of rain this morning but cleared up off and on in the afternoon. We made a trip to the hospital for Tom's lab draw and a visit with his doctor, and all is stable for now. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.