a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Return Policy

Bish had come to the conclusion that 30 years was quite long enough to be married to Janet and determined to send her back.  He hadn't got the original white packaging, but this cardboard box was about the right size, if he could just cram Janet into it...

My sister Happy_Janwen celebrated a significant birthday today, entering a new decade.  Her husband Incredibish also had a small celebration as they have now been married for 30 years. For reasons that I won't try to explain Janet decided that it would be a good idea to squeeze into the cardboard box that one of her presents had arrived in.  No alcohol had been taken at this point in the day....

I can reassure those kind hearted souls who might now be worried about my sister, that no damage was caused to Janet in the process of this little exercise.

I've added a couple of extras from the day taken at Newark Park, a National Trust property near Wotton-under-Edge, where we enjoyed a very fine picnic.  Its quite late now, so I will have to catch up properly with Blip tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.