Black and Yellow

A quick stroll down to the river at the Mythe NR threw up very little today. 

A wasp beetle lingered too long on a flower to escape the camera lens that was hungry and eager to be off as there was a rumble of thunder in the distance.

Tomorrow I have to take Tilly to the Eye Veterinary Clinic in Leominster - her normal one which Poppy only visited last week. It seems the dogs are destined to keep our lovely vets in the manner to which they are accustomed come hell or high water. £145 /consultation - I should have become a vet or failing that have one in the family though doctors have come in handy so I can't complain. Hmmm but I am ... 

Thought I was going to have problem with the song title for the title but no - nothing I'd ever heard of ....  Wiz Khalifa?   Did that matter - nope!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.