Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Lili look out

Or should I say nosey Lili :)

Unintentionally lie in today - I had gone to bed late (not unusual) but I had taken some paracetamols to help my leg. I think I’ve been bitten, it’s quite itchy (I’m resisting) and red in areas and a harder patch (possibly the bite). As a result of taking the tablets I did not hear a thing until I woke at 9:30! :)

Popped into the supermarket and collected my medication from the pharmacy with in, collected some Piriton tablets and bite cream. Showed the pharmacist who agreed with the course of action, but to monitor it. I feel ok up in myself :)

Planned this afternoon to potter in my craft room, but ended up dozing on/off (I think due to the Piriton). Tea cooked and then catch up tv, whilst hubby worked the evening (11pm, still working ……) :)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.