Further my skills

By H0tamer

A little B and TT324 results

I was trying to take a picture of organic material for today's Abstract Thursday challenge, when I saw bees on the blossoms. The blossoms will fall off soon, but still the bees find something to eat.

Tiny Tuesday TT324 Challenge Results

This week the optional theme was “animal”. There were 71 entries, many of them excellent, so my choice of the Favourites and the Honourable Mentions is just a selection. Take your time to visit all: TT324.
Next week the optional theme will be “vegetable”.
 
My Favourites:
1.  Kipsie                      Jersey Tiger Moth
2.  Stella2                     Greenbottle Fly
3.  Incredibish              Longhorn Beetle
4.  MyThird                   Bee On Flower
5.  Marlieske                Butterfly

My Honourable Mentions:
maura143                   Munch, Munch, Munch!
Terrifo                         Ladybird
Tommie2                    Fly or a Bee?
AnnieBelle                  Blue ringed dancer
Linxpix                        Green leaf web spider
Nicoiseannie              Male Scorpion Fly and Parasitic Mite

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.