TOO MUCH CHOICE!

I've indulged today because I'm on holiday, and I've added 4 extras as I just couldn't choose...
We went canoeing again this morning, this time from a different point. The kids utterly loved it, again...I think we've all discovered a new found passion! Home for a delicious lunch and a long nap. Then out late afternoon to drive to see a dam. A drink was needed so we stopped nearby at a little shack...perfectly timed with sunset. Daveen wandered off and the next thing I heard was a splash and she'd jumped in off the jetty...Asha was desperate to go in too, so she and Daveen went down and jumped in and had a little swim. The kids are loving the novelty of being in water in their clothes, ha!

Today I'm grateful for;
1) This holiday.
2) Daveen jumping in with Asha and helping her have the courage to just do it.
3) These utterly gorgeous colours at sunset...they were actually more pink really, but I've not managed to capture it really...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.