Friday's photograph (no painting today)

A busy night.
I woke up at 1.30 am from a dream (nightmare?) where my head was in a bowl of gravy ?¿?
Phew, it wasn't.
I remembered there were shooting stars.
So opened bedroom door into my garden (after previously putting cat food down for cat to keep him occupied).
Took 3 nightsight photos on Pixel (top row), then suddenly the cat climbs on to my shoulders, his paws and head on my head. I have a Davy Crockett hat...which suddenly slides down my back, and so I shut the bedroom door quickly before he can get out. I did manage to see one shooting star out of the corner of my eye.
So then I look for cat.
Panic stations.
Where is he?
I am about to get search lights for the garden, when I notice an extra 'pillow' at the top of my bed on the right (bottom left photo). Phew...
Then I decide to take a photo to explain the weird nighttime green photo I took yesterday. Bottom right, it was two fairies on my wardrobe.
Went and made a cuppa, and as I finish it I realise there are a lot of wispy feathery clouds in the dawn sky. And so I take two photos (middle row).
And then I go into collage app, then Snapseed to blend the photo edges...
A clear blue sky out there now, sun, with not a single cloud...
Have a good day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.