Weekend

Coming back to work this week has been crazy, so I am excited about a weekend of quality time with the boys. 

Xmas has been super naughty today - teasing Gollum, barking just for the fun of it and he refused to sit still and pose for a picture in the woods during our afternoon walk. He is such a fun little dog.

So this is the best picture I have today - not great in any way, but the only one where Xmas is not somewhere between me and the big boys ;-)

I woke up to an open freezer this morning. I probably didn't close it properly yesterday. Whooops! Luckily I didn't have much in it except Xmas raw food, which was not damaged as there is so much of it, that it has kept itself frozen. Phew!

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.