Morning Fun

Some early morning fun and training with the boys before work - and before it got too hot. 

Tango managed to ignore 2 x kindergarten groups - one passed by very close to us and he still kept focusing on his work. Well done little man! He usually gets distracted very easily, so it was a big deal, when he managed to work through it today.

Not a child in sight when Gollum was training, but he wouldn't have taken his eyes off me anyway ❤

I have had a crazy long day at work as I have been in the High Court in Copenhagen to represent the municipality in a guardianship case. 

Luckily my friend, Ingelise, could take the boys out for a walk for me, so when I came home, they had already been for a walk and were happy to settle. Well, Gollum was - Tango usually plays all evening and it looks like he will today too :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.