Bright Pink (FF13_2021)

Friday again - so rather than try to photograph something outside in the wind I have gone for this potted Gerbera which can be brought indoors.

Seven frames focus stacked in PS.
Just for once I remembered to turn the image stabilizer off :-)

My other garden activity was to shorten a length of trellis and extend the top and bottom rails of the frame out to the side so it can be spaced off the garage wall.  Though not a beautiful piece of carpentry, it should do fine as a support for something to grow up and obscure one of the water butts.

In need of a good news story - this chap and his helpers have produced something very simple, likely to be effective and it will help people in dire straits ... I hope they all get some recognition.

Many thanks to everyone who looked in on my blip of Kenilworth Castle yesterday, and of course to Biker Bear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.