NatureQueen123

By TheLoveOfNature

My view this morning

It’s finally Friday. Wahoooo!! I had one more garden to do before I was finally done for the week.

This is the view I had all morning, well it’s part of it, but it gives you a glimpse of how good my view was. I saw various boats going past. I could see people fishing just around the corner. I’ve seen the Irish Ferry coming in before when I’ve been there. 

Today I was simply weeding and dead heading :) Afterwards I went to Tesco to get food for Buster because he’s coming to stay for 2 weeks. I got Albie some new squeaky balls because Buster destroyed his other ones. He chewed holes in them. I have to get tougher balls for him.

I went home for lunch, played ball with Albs and then got changed and headed out again. This time I was going to the hairdressers :)

My hair definitely needed doing. It had faded so much and grow quite a bit too. I spent 2 hours there. It looked quite nice when I left, but the wind soon ruined it haha

Albie greeted me at the gate again when I got home. We played some more ball and then just chilled. He’s going home tomorrow :( I’m sure he’ll be back again soon. I think Buster is coming on Sunday, but it could be tomorrow, I’m not sure. I’m pretty sure he’s coming for 2 weeks though :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.