getting ready

I have had a very full day today! 

Morning was spent at the rehearsal for a wedding I am photographing on Monday :-)

Afternoon was spent taking photos of a holiday cottage. The next guests were due in at 5pm so I had to be fairly quick and make sure I put everything back in its place and didn't leave any fingerprints. I took a lot of photos and hopefully the owner will like them.

This evening D and I have been out to a PARTY to meet the family of the couple getting married. It was all outdoors and the weather thankfully stayed dry. So good to have an excuse to put on a dress! Two hours of enjoyable chatting and then it was very hard to get D (who doesnt get out much...)to leave. We only finished our tea at 10pm tonight.

Tomorrow will hopefully be a quieter day. It will certainly involve plenty of photo editing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.