Turtles All The Way Down

By Stacebob

Ladies Wot Lunch

Ma and I met up today for some coffee and lunch fun. For anyone who has followed my journal for a while, you'll know I am an absolute fiend for Wagamama, I absolutely adore the place. Due to living outside of the delivery zones for any Brum Wagamama restaurants, I haven't eaten there since March 2020, so that's where we decided to have lunch today. It was so delicious! Despite it being a bit drizzly, we decided to sit under the cover outside and it was rather lovely; still quite warm with a nice breeze and we stayed dry. I ordered so much food because I was so excited to be back there! XD 

After we stuffed ourselves silly, we retired to my house for an evening of football and Spider-Man. Lovely!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.