SamAgainPlease

By SamAgainPlease

Giottos are go!

Gorgeous weather again today but a slow day doing some house admin.  Son starts his HSC trials tomorrow (remotely), could be an interesting few weeks here but at least tomorrow he gets his least favourite, and most challenging subject out of the way first (English).

The Lady Penelope book pictured here's interesting.  I have somehow managed to collect 3 over the years and they are worth considerably less than I think they should be... So a few years ago, during the time I was selling on ebay (when it was a community, before it became a seller of cheap Chinese goods) I started carefully tearing pages out of this copy and using them as liners in envelopes I'd send (so you couldn't see the contents).  Incredibly thick paper and, of course, a curiosity.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.