Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

A Different Sunday Lunch

This morning I did some more of the mystery squares and should get all four completed by the end of today.

My husband decided he fancied pizza for lunch so mine is today's picture. It is a gluten free Domino's Vegi Supreme.

When I went outside to collect the pizza the road was flooded, but it had not rained! Clearly the manhole at the top of the hill had become clogged again. I went online to report it and found it had been reported as flooding twice this morning. I then reported it as a pollution problem as advised in the past. I reported it at 1326 hours and at 1530 hours a man knocked on the door to say it had been sorted. He was organising a water tanker to visit to clean the road.

The temperature at GMT today was twenty-two degrees Celsius.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.