Pavement

Up to Anna's early doors to get my sprayhood which she'd been altering and also picked up some artwork from her to photoshop into something suitable for the eagerly awaited handbook. After some time doing that, I took in an exhibition at ECA - a friend of a friend's son's stuff. An impressive amount of effort in his couple of exhibits of road surfaces which leave you quite moved by the strangeness of the everyday. Oh jeesus, that sounds a bit P word (and not pensioner).
After that, (and a swim!) I eventually met up with the fishing boys in Bennet's for a brief planning session. Ahem. And at 9pm, I accompanied MrT to the Found Footage Festival at the Cameo. Something probably best suited to a stoner audience, but it was still pretty entertaining, even with just a whisky. Talking of which, there was time to meet up with the chums in the usual haunt.
Now I'm home I was going to read about the budget, but my eye has been taken by a local story ...Hamster found wandering in blizzard. I must read this, obviously.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.