If I had a pound...

...for every piece of toast i've burned whilst I footer about trying to get a blip, i'd be loaded.

Today I would have earned £4 alone.

I've had a good wee day, went into town for a wee look round and then over to my Mum's to see her before her and my Dad go on holiday for a week. Logan played on the swing pretty much the whole time we were there and loved every second of it, he also earned his keep by watering the garden.

Back home for a tidy up and to make Marcus' dinner which was fillet steak with peppercorn rub, fried portobello mushrooms, onions and carrots with lemon pepper. Apparently it was tasty good.

Done some busy work in between all that and am now about to have a shower, watch some crappy TV and nod off...bliss!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.