Nathcarr91

By Nathcarr91

Another film camera!

So this is another one of my film cameras in the collection.

I've not really used this one that much, however I am going to brave it on my next outing. When this camera was released in 1998 I belive, it was aimed at the serious enthusiast/ professional market. I also belive that this was possibly the last or pinultimate film camera that Canon produced.
This thing has so many features I can barely work them out. It is waaaaay advanced for it time, even by todays standards. It is equipped with a 47 point eye controlled auto focus! And I belive Canon have only just re produced this in their new R6.

All these features made it to far advanced for me to use but I'm gonna have a play about with even just on its basic modes and progress from there. Will keep you all posted with pics, once they're developed and scanned

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.