occhi verdi

By occhiverdi

Little Miss Sassypants

I played mommy today. Took Caroline to school early this morning (after bootcamp, day 2). Picked up C to get her sassy little haircut that she absolutely adores. Picked up E from school and let the girls vote on sushi, jason's deli, or chick-fil-a for dinner. They chose chick-fil-a... ahhhhhhhh.

For the record, I love Chick-fil-a (and I do NOT like fast food).. Tuesday nights, however, are family nights at good 'ole chick. So there were hundreds of starving kids with messy hands, spilling food everywhere. And a "baby" cow mascot walking around and a "Big Cow" mascot fighting for attention... Caroline's attention mostly.

I don't think I have it in me to be a single parent. I hope to God that's never in the cards for me...

Posted my back blips for the past week.
I've just been lazy.. ah well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.