Swan Dive

I'm about to upload over a solid week of backblips.
Another day out at the pool with the girls. I blip them a lot, I know this.
I will not stop if this is what I want to blip. These days are days that I want to remember - when I have time to watch them swim. The next time I'll be able to watch them will be a long time from now. Or maybe just next summer in between graduation from grad school and the start of medical school.

I've realized that I don't like to post photos when I'm in a sad mood. Which, in the end, seems better because I don't really want to remember the sad days. So. Needless to say, hope prevails.

Backblips uploaded today (29 April)
Apr 22
Apr 23
Apr 24
Apr 25
Apr 26
Apr 27 - favorite in a long time
Apr 28 - this one sucks. don't even look at it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.