Booties

I've blipped these boots before.

I also just realized that I've edited my black and white backblips too dark. I'm just in a really dark mood and so I'm not going to change it. It's my journal.
We just got a Sonic ice machine installed in the utility room. Ohmygosh. I am pretty excited about that. No more lugging back coolers of ice from Dad's office every day after work. HUZZAH.

Another photo to add to my shoes. I love these boots.
I don't have a lot else to say. I need to write down what's so jumbled up in my head so I can get clarity of everything going on up there. I just haven't had the energy to do it.

I am perpetually hungry.

almost a week's worth of backblips because i've been lazy.
15 April
16 April
17 April
18 April
19 April

meh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.