Rows & Roes & Rhos

Frustration sets in when I am here between 1 and 4pm on Thursday afternoons.
Documenting everything in order to be prepared to give a fair critique.

I like photos with bikes in them.. but I don't ride. At all. I own a bike. I pretended to buy a bike from Brian. Well, not pretended so much as wanted-to-but-realized-I-never-go-bike-riding-and-that-seems-like-a-waste-of-money. I'm just glad that he sold it the second he got it back from me and didn't resent me for keeping his bike on my balcony for months without riding it. (Friends?)

Home stretch for studying for Pharmacology tomorrow. It's our last final of our last real course in this graduate course. I'll have my Master's in less than a month. And when I say that I'll have my Master's in less than a month, I mean that the program has not concluded yet.. so anyone that is no longer attending said program does NOT, in fact, have this "advanced degree" conferred on him/her nor will he/she receive his/her "Master of Medical Sciences" since the program did not end in March. I hope I am being as confusing as possible, because I definitely mean to be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.