Orangina

I've just named this sweet little orangutan Gina. Orange + Gina. Get it? Tough crowd.

Happy Birthday to my mama!!

Happy day.
Pharmacology is over.
I feel like I did exceedingly well on the exam this morning - Hallelujah!
Got to clean my apartment a bit post-exam (yes -- this does make me happy. back off.)
And a mini-jaunt to the zoo with Leah and Brian..
Then my sister came to town and we have been hanging out on the couches watching tv and eating carbohydrates in excess. It's been the best Friday I've had in a very long time.

And now.. we're both in our pajamas about to watch The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest... cheers!

I'm gonna need to post some poncing-around-the-zoo-photos to flickr soon. Maybe tonight. Got some great ones of Leah!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.