Mission: Inconceivable

Warrior Dog.

Attacking a silk-nightgown-turned-chewtoy.
She brings me so much joy.

-----

Day before the Immuno final/exam 2. It has been such an amazing 3 day weekend. I have thoroughly enjoyed myself. Need to post my backblips.. but I've got a busy week coming up... so... I'll get to it..... later.

I've had this heavy weight hanging over me for the past few months. It's been relentless. And I hope, I pray, that I have realized what it is and will be taking steps immediately to relieve it. I've been praying about it a lot lately. My mistakes have been on the expensive side lately. I pray this is an exception.

Thankful for the amazing sunshine, beautiful weather, and anti-histamines.

Still waiting on my D800.. but, I will not apologize for so many iPhone shots in the meantime. This is for me. wink wink.

-----

Happy Birthday to my sweet Mama! Enjoying Chicago this weekend. My dad just called me from a bar as he was ordering a Hendrick's martini. He asked what I wanted. Hendrick's, of course.........Jerk. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.