NatureQueen123

By TheLoveOfNature

New Week ahead

I’ve finally finished one whole section of garden at the new one I started at a few weeks ago. Where I’ve weeded and taken out stuff, they’ve been planting new things. They were so excited to show me when I arrived this morning :)

I did an extra hour just so I could finish off that area of garden. I’ll be moving on to the next section next week.

When I’d finished, I went home for a bit. I had so cereal for my lunch. My parents left to go and collect Buster. Shortly afterwards, I left too because I was going to do some gardening for my Gran.

It didn’t take me long. I went in and had a drink and chatted to my Gran for over an hour. I hadn’t seen her for quite a few weeks. 

When I got home, I watched something (can’t remember what) and had a sandwich and some ice cream. 

My parents finally got back with Buster too. I went to say Hi and he ran straight passed me and headed for the kitchen looking for food. Typical cocker spaniel! Haha

I did get to lift him up and hold him for awhile. He wanted to be closer to the food haha I had to put him down after awhile because my arms were going numb. He’s quite heavy and just relaxes when you pick him up, so he’s a proper deadweight!

We had supper and watched tv. When I said Goodnight, I also said it to Buster and stroked him. He decided to follow me. He had a good old look around my room, decided there were no treats and wondered off. He makes me laugh! :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.