Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Lazing

This was taken before I told Miss E for the millionth time to stop chatting to her friends and watch the chuffing film!!
Miss L messaged yesterday to ask if she could stay over at Miss E’s again and be picked up today. I think she’d live there if she could!!
So it was another lazy day for the rest of us. We watched Night at the Museum which I love despite loathing Ben Stiller and Ricky Gervais!!
And we carried on ploughing our way through the Landscape Artist of the Year which we love. Miss E is very keen on a trip to Venice now!!
Mr K went to get Miss L at 2pm to save me having to go to Milton Keynes and then back again for Miss E’s rock climbing later.
When he got back he said my tyre was virtually flat so didn’t want me to drive it to rock climbing so he ended up taking her in Marshall and I got in the bath!!!
It was lovely to see Miss L again. She had a fun time including a 4KD cinema trip which sounds amazing!
We watched Paul Merton and his wife’s series about their motorhoming adventures which was good. They’re in Kelling in a few episodes time which will be lovely to see.
My mum and dad are having a fabulous time on their cruise (see extras) Miss L saw a photo Nana sent of a mojito and has been wailing dramatically ever since that she wants to go on a cruise. You and me both love!!!
It will be not a moment too soon when we step onboard next year!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.