Intrepid explorer on an alien landscape!

I have also backblipped yesterday's Low Key ...... hope you will have a look ... thanks to those who already have :-)

We had rain overnight .... I think the plants enjoyed it!

Thankfully it has been mainly dry today though decidedly chilly ..... I've had to put socks on as my feet were cold!

A quick garden safari for a blip ...... there were a couple of intrepid bees on the Lavender ...... thankfully this one posed briefly for me :-)

Stay safe everyone :-)


Warning rant to follow!



Still miffed that they are getting rid of landlines by 2025 (see yesterday) ...... at the moment my router is only on while I am actually using the computer ...... the rest of the time it is switched off & unplugged!



At a time when we are being asked to conserve energy it seems incongruous that there will have to be yet more plugged in to the electricity ..... also costing us more!



Sorry I really have got on my 'high horse' over this but it is something I feel strongly about ..... why are these big companies allowed to decide what is best for the rest of us?!



Better stop ranting before I blow a gasket!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.