Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Ha ha ha

I noticed this morning that my lovely Gerbera’s had a couple of them lilting. So I cut them off and put them in my lovely vase I got from eBay. On the window sill of the room I work in, flowers always bring a smile to your face. Joined by my Lego crew ha ha ha :)

A day of testing today ….. oh boy it was testing at times. We are having to make sure the system will work ok in the cloud (sounds like another language to me at times … ha ha ha :)

Took Oscar to the vets this evening, he suffers with his teeth (halitosis bad). He has had some teeth out in the past, may need some more out, bless him. He is so good, such a placid dog. :)

Treated myself to a G&T tonight …….. mmmmm ;)

(My eldest is 33 tomorrow!!!)

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.