Snapjax

By Snapjax

Canal Gardens

Before I went into Town on Monday I set the picture control on my Nikon to MC for monochrome.  Today I reset the picture control back to SD before we set off for Roundhay Park.  I was, therefore, surprised to upload to Lightroom 5 poorly exposed b&w images. This is an image of canal gardens with a passing bus on Roundhay Road.  The Roundhay Fox PH is the stone building in the background.

My right knee and leg ligaments are sore following yesterday's swim, so enjoyed a number of hours on the old sofa (new ones purchased delivery date unknown)) watching The White Lotus (Ep1-4).  The very handsome actor who played Michael 'mouse' Tolliver in Netflix's Tales of the City is excellent as the Resort Manager, that is until...!  Very naughty.

And so to bed.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.