ramblingrose

By ramblingrose

One Conservatory.....Two different ways!

Hi there everyone. I hope you are all having a good day. The weather is very gloomy looking here. This is my Conservatory, The Photo on the left is with my dining table in the right hand corner. The photo to the right is with the table in the middle. I change things around now and again! .At the moment my conservatory is like the photo on the right. I really like both ways, however, it is easier to sit at the table with it in the middle of the room. If I have it in the corner, I have to pull it out in order to seat people. I don't often have people to dinner, but still........Sometimes I change it according to the season. With the table in the middle, it has a cosier feel. The other way round it is a bit roomier
I think I had better finish now, before I bore you to tears! Ha! ha!.
Have a great day everyone.
Thank you for following me. Take care.
Love Theresa x
PS; More detail in full screen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.