Harvest By The Sea

I spent several hours today drafting up a new Will on the Which Wills website. My will is relatively straightforward, but with a lot of beneficiaries. Afterwards I felt in need of some fresh air so drove the 10 mins to Weybourne for a brisk but short walk along the cliff. Nice to see the hay bales with the sea in the background. I've included an extra taken from the opposite viewpoint to my favourite shot of the steam train with the windmill and sea in the background. This was taken from the cliff near the windmill, looking back to the trees at the edge of Sheringham Park. 

Day 520 / Day 31 of Step 4 of Roadmap Easing (for my record only)
A big jump in cases reported today to 33,904, the trend is definitely going up again. I was horrified to see a packed House of Commons with a number of MPs not wearing a mask - come on, you're supposed to set an example! Booster jabs will be offered to all Americans from 20th Sept. According to Reuters, a new 2nd generation mRNA vaccine developed by the British firm GlaxoSmithKline and a German partner CureVac is producing good results in the lab on monkeys. It is attempting to deal with several variants in the one shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.